• Click the link below to view Woodlawn's School Improvement Plan

    School Improvement Plan


    Username:  GuestS15548

    Password:   GuestS15548


    School Improvement Team Members

    Brian Williams, Principal, elected 8/2017

    Wendy Nelms, Assistant Principal, elected 8/2013

    Rhoda Graves, Assistant Principal, elected 8/2019

     Jesica Fitzgerald, 8th GradeTeacher, elected 8/2013

    Dawn Randleman, 8th Grade Teacher, elected 8/2017

    Linnea Coon, 7th Grade Teacher, elected 8/2019

    Amy Hardison, 6th Grade Teacher, elected 8/2019

    Michael Kane, Counselor, elected 8/2013

    Shari Coveney, Social Worker, elected 8/2019

    Terry Preston, EC Teacher, elected 8/2019

    Joe Hunt, Elective Teacher, elected 8/2020

    Joan Butler, Media Specialist, elected 8/2013

    Jennifer Roberston, Parent, elected 8/2020

    Abby Brinker, Student, elected 8/2020