• Career and Technical Education (CTE)
     
    Departments and Teachers:   
                               Business & Marketing: 
                                           Toni Caison (toni_caison@abss.k12.nc.us)
                                           Mark Clapp (mark_clapp@abss.k12.nc.us)
                                           Steve Smith (stephen_smith@abss.k12.nc.us)
                               Family & Consumer Science
                                           Telissa Jacobs (telissa_jacobs@abss.k12.nc.us)
                                           Lia Long (lia_long@abss.k12.nc.us)
                                           Erin Mercs (erin_mercs@abss.k12.nc.us)
                               Industry and Trade
                                           Michael Brumble (michael_brumble@abss.k12.nc.us)
                                           Steve Scarlett (stephen_scarlett@abss.k12.nc.us)
                                           John Stewart (john_stewart@abss.k12.nc.us)

    Department Chairs
    :
     
                                        
                                     
    Business and Marketing:   Toni Caison                                    
                               Family and Consumer Science:   Erin Mercs
                               Industry & Trade:   Michael Brumble
     
     
    Career Development Coordinator:   Rae Johnson
                               
    .
      



     


    Newsletters 
     
     
    See Mrs. Johnson's Webpage for other EHS CTE newsletters.