• Michelle Hayes, Principal
    Jacob Fleming, Leadership Chair and Process Manager (STEAM/ITF)
    Shayla Wiggins, MTSS Coordinator
    Thomas Kazimir, Assistant Principal (8th and 7th)
    Patrick Preudhomme, Assistant Principal (6th and 7th)
    Angela Buchanan, 6th Grade Representative
    Bernard Fuller, Athletic Director/EC Chair
    Seanee Alexander, Student Support Services Representative  
    Mario Castillo, Cultural Arts Representative
    Jeremy Lechner, 8th Grade Representative
    Vicky Locklear, CTE Representative
    Christina Allred, 7th Grade Representative
    Miriam McCrary, Parent Representative
    Melissa Mann-Bailey, Dean of Students
    *Voting date was June 6th, 2020
    Most Recent Meeting Dates: (Login with Guest Credentials for Minutes)