• Robert Drummond, Principal

    (336)570-6150

    robert_drummond@abss.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Allen Wolff

    Athletic Director

    (336)570-6150 x39425

    allen_wolff@abss.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Brandon Williamson

    Head Football Coach

    Head Men's Basketball Coach

    brandon_williamson@abss.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Lee Pinnix

    Softball Head Coach

    Comments (-1)
  • Freddie Shoffner

    Women's Basketball Head Coach

    frederick_shoffner@abss.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Kevin Wellman

    Cross Country Head Coach (Women's and Men's)

    Men's Soccer Head Coach

    kevin_wellman@abss.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Derek Tang

    Women's Soccer Head Coach

    derek_tang@abss.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)
  • John Nappo

    Head Baseball Coach

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Larkin Herring

    Volleyball Head Coach

    larkin_herring@abss.k12.nc.us

    Comments (-1)