•  

    Bailey, Pamela
    Executive Director of School Nutrition
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20061
    Email: pamela_bailey@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217
     
    Boone, Susan
    Warehouse Manager
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20062
    Email: susan_boone@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217

     
    Brown, Spencer
    School Nutrition Supervisor
    Business: 336-438-400 Ext. 20038
    Email: spencer_brown@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217
     
    Collins, Christy
    Area/Catering Manager
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20054
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217
     
    Crutchfield, Kim
    School Nutrition Supervisor
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20063
    Email: kimberly_crutchfield@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217
     
    Lindley, Patricia
    Administrative Assistant
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20056
    Email: patricia_lindley@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217
     
    Perry, Suzanne
    Free & Reduced Specialist
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20058
    Email: suzanne_perry@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217 
     
    Rosario Miller, Darcy
    Bi-Lingual Office Support
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20064
    Email: darcy_miller@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217 
     
    Watlington Candi
    Account Manager/School Nutrition
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20060
    Email:  candi_watlington@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217
     
    Walker, Lisa
    School Nutrition Supervisor
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20062
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217
     
    Webster, Faye
    Accounts Payable
    Business: 336-438-4000 Ext. 20059
    Email: faye_webster@abss.k12.nc.us
    Address: 1712 Vaughn Rd
    Burlington NC 27217