• Last Name First Name Department Email Address
    Adams Mark PE/Encore mark_adams@abss.k12.nc.us
    Aguilar Martha Custodian martha_aguilar@abss.k12.nc.us
    Alas Wendy Data Manager wendy_alas@abss.k12.nc.us
    Allred Christina 7th Grade ELA christina_allred@abss.k12.nc.us
    Anderson Melinda Lead Secretary melinda_anderson@abss.k12.nc.us
    Angelone Nicole 7th Grade Social Studies nicole_angelone@abss.k12.nc.us
    Bahena Emelia Custodian  
    Barbour Jessica 6th Grade Math jessica_barbour@abss.k12.nc.us
    Batista Rios Alexis Band/Encore alexis_rios@abss.k12.nc.us
    Beaver Zoe 6th Grade ELA/SS zoe_beaver@abss.k12.nc.us
    Bradford Laura 8th Grade Science laura_bradford@abss.k12.nc.us
    Brown Lynell MTSS Coordinator lynell_brown@abss.k12.nc.us
    Cain Tracey ESL/ Encore tracey_cain@abss.k12.nc.us
    Cartner Allyson 6th Grade ELA allyson_cartner@abss.k12.nc.us
    Cornatzer Jacob Brooks Media Coordinator jacob_cornatzer@abss.k12.nc.us
    Cottie Ammaarah 6th Grade ELA ammaarah_cottie@abss.k12.nc.us
    Crider Holly 8th Grade ELA holly_crider@abss.k12.nc.us
    Cruz Rosa Behavior Specialist rosa_cruzhilario@abss.k12.nc.us
    Daigle Sandi 7th / 8th Grade Math sandi_daigle@abss.k12.nc.us
    Dark Zachary ALC Coordinator zachary_dark@abss.k12.nc.us
    Davis Lydia PE / Encore lydia_davis@abss.k12.nc.us
    Davis Melissa Chorus / Encore melissa_davis@abss.k12.nc.us
    Estrada Jessy Global Connections / Encore jessy_estrada@abss.k12.nc.us
    Feltz Sabrina AU Assistant sabrina_feltz@abss.k12.nc.us
    Fleming Jacob STEM / Encore jacob_fleming@abss.k12.nc.us
    Flood Brooke Guidance Secretary brooke_flood@abss.k12.nc.us
    Fuller Bernard EC Teacher/ Athletic Director bernard_fuller@abss.k12.nc.us
    Garcia de Hess Adela Global Studies/Encore adela_garciadehess@abss.k12.nc.us
    Gardner Andrew 6th Grade Social Studies andrew_gardner@abss.k12.nc.us
    Grayson Angel CTE / Encore angel_grayson@abss.k12.nc.us
    Hardy Michelle PE / Encore michelle_hardy@abss.k12.nc.us
    Hayes Michelle Principal michelle_hayes@abss.k12.nc.us
    Haynes Katie 6th Grade Math / Science katie_haynes@abss.k12.nc.us
    Hinton Joshua 6th Grade Social Studies joshua_hinton@abss.k12.nc.us
    Houze Stephanie 7th Grade ELA stephanie_houze@abss.k12.nc.us
    Hunt Amanda Guidance Counselor (6/7) amanda_hunt@abss.k12.nc.us
    Joyner Shaquita Social Worker shaquita_joyner@abss.k12.nc.us
    Kazimir Thomas Assistant Principal (7/8) thomas_kazimir@abss.k12.nc.us
    Kuhns Donald 8th Grade Science donald_kuhns@abss.k12.nc.us
    Kuhns Rory 7th Grade Science rory_kuhns@abss.k12.nc.us
    Lechner Jeremy 8th Grade Social Studies jeremy_lechner@abss.k12.nc.us
    Lewis/Fields Ayisha 7th Grade Math ayisha_fields@abss.k12.nc.us
    Mathews Mahkal Guidance Counselor (7/8) mahkal_mathews@abss.k12.nc.us
    McCrary Miriam AU Assistant miriam_mccrary@abss.k12.nc.us
    McPhatter Jayme Regional Coach jayme_mcphatter@abss.k12.nc.us
    Mead Amy 8th Grade ELA/SS amy_mead@abss.k12.nc.us
    Morgan Roseanna AIG Teacher roseanna_morgan@abss.k12.nc.us
    ONeal Charlotte AU Assistant charlotte_oneal@abss.k12.nc.us
    Preudhomme Patrick Assistant Principal (6/7) patrick_preudhomme@abss.k12.nc.us
    Raddatz Jeremiah PE / Encore jeremiah_raddatz@abss.k12.nc.us
    Rice Tami School Nurse tami_rice@abss.k12.nc.us
    Roberts Gerald EC Teacher gerald_roberts@abss.k12.nc.us
    Roycroft Kari 6th Grade Science kari_roycroft@abss.k12.nc.us
    Scales Jason 8th Grade Social Studies jason_scales@abss.k12.nc.us
    Scott Franklin 8th Grade Math/ Math One franklin_scott@abss.k12.nc.us
    Smith Annie School Resource Officer annie_smith@abss.k12.nc.us
    Smith Atrina EC Teacher atrina_smith@abss.k12.nc.us
    Sneed Steven Michael 7th/8th Grade Science steven_sneed@abss.k12.nc.us
    Snow Wesley 7th Grade Social Studies wesley_snow@abss.k12.nc.us
    Solomon Angie Receptionist angelica_solomon@abss.k12.nc.us
    Stewart Michelle 7th Grade ELA/SS michelle_stewart@abss.k12.nc.us
    Stout-Stewart Sherry 6th Grade Math sherry_stoutstewart@abss.k12.nc.us
    Swain John AU Teacher john_swain@abss.k12.nc.us
    Tate Sherry ESL Teacher sherry_tate@abss.k12.nc.us
    Taylor Tiana 8th Grade ELA tiana_taylor@abss.k12.nc.us
    Thompson Laura EC Teacher laura_thompson@abss.k12.nc.us
    Thompson Tiffany Behavior Assistant tiffany_thompson@abss.k12.nc.us
    Tovar Juan 7th Grade Science juan_tovarcasanova@abss.k12.nc.us
    Valdez Ana 7th Grade Math anakaren_valdezalmaras@abss.k12.nc.us
    Vaughn Quisha 6th Grade Science quisha_vaughn@abss.k12.nc.us
    Williams Kristoria 8th Grade Math kristoria_williams@abss.k12.nc.us
    Wilson Debbie Cafeteria Manager deborah_wilson@abss.k12.nc.us
    Wiseman Ashlyn Art / Encore ashlyn_wiseman@abss.k12.nc.us