Thank you all for all of your hard work! The following have made the varsity and junior varsity teams for the 2018-2019 school year! To those of you that did not make it, please consider coming back out next year! 






    Junior Varsity

    Erica Branch

    Meghan Brewer

    Andrea Caddle

    Megan Councilman

    Makenzie Fogleman

    Natalie Fogleman

    Haley Lassiter

    Kaitlyn O’Ferrell

    Hannah Roney

    Evan Russell

    Shayla Sampson

    Stella Snyder

    Lauren Sumner

    Morgan Sumner

    Avalyn Ward




    Whitney Bradsher

    Grace Brown

    Chloe Christman

    Ryan Cook

    Madison Dunn

    Cassidy Hathaway

    Jakari Hudson

    Madison Jacobs

    Kaitlyn Lippert

    Lauren Maffeo

    Yates May

    Rachel Roy

    Ashley Staten

    Shelby Turner

    Baleigh Whitesell


    I look forward to a fun-filled season of cheering for our Warrior athletes! More to come about upcoming parent and team meetings!



    Comments (-1)