A-O Elementary School 2019-2020 School Improvement Plan


    Login to the site using the following information:

    Username: GuestS15519

    Password:  GuestS15519



    Team Members as of January 1st, 2021


    Kristen Saunders-Rivera: Principal

    Jeremy Wells: Assistant Principal

    Libby Vaught: Parent Rep

    Margaret Pardue: MTSS

    Christine Naessens: EC team

    Christy Bentley: Specialist

    Michelle Williams: TA

    Mindy Bacchus: Counselor

    Magnum Peterson: Psychologist

    Nikki Walsh: Kinder

    Brandi McKinney: 1st

    Jessica Branch: 2nd

    Christina McLaughlin: 3rd

    Carmen White: 4th

    Heather Boysel: 5th