• School Leadership Team
    Smith School's Leadership team consists of the Principal, the Assistant Principal, one teacher representative from each grade level (K-5), a specialty representative, a teacher assistant representative, and a support staff representative.
    We have meetings, once a month, and they start at 3:00pm.



    School Improvement Team Members

    Elected August 2021

    SIT Chair - Sarah Rickman
     K - Amy Trotter
    1st - Wendy Ely
    2nd - Becky McLamb
    3rd - Ashley Brown
    4th - Melissa Rowbottom
    5th - Adam Hays
    Support - Edith Vann
    Assistants - Julie Parrish
    Specials - Sarah Rickman
    Dual Language - Montse San Martin
    Assistant Principal - Linsey Guyette
    Principal - Julie Hancock
    Parent Representative - Emily Conner
    2021 Meeting Dates
    Sept. 27
    Oct. 25
    Nov. 29
    2022 Meeting Dates
    Jan. 31
    Feb. 28
    Mar. 21
    Apr. 25
    May 23