You may view the Smith Elementary School Improvement Plan

    by visiting the following link:


    Guest Login: GuestS15535

    Password:  GuestS15535



     School Improvement Team Members

    Elected August 2020

    SIT Chair - Lisa Pore
     K - Casey Robinson
    1st - Wendy Ely
    2nd - Becky McLamb
    3rd - Myressa Hewett
    4th - Kim Macomson
    5th - Kristin Edwards
    Support - Edith Vann
    Assistants - Jean Pittard
    Specials - Sarah Rickman
    Dual Language - Montse San Martin
    Assistant Principal - Linsey Guyette
    Principal - Julie Hancock
    Parent Representative - Emily Conner
    View the School Improvement Team Minutes below:
    SIP Team Minutes