BMS
  • Broadview's School Improvement and Leadership Team meets the FIRST and THIRD Mondays of each month.  Meetings will begin at 2:50 pm (during virtual learning).

     

    Meeting Dates:

    Monday, August 31 

    Tuesday, September 8

    Monday, September 21

    Monday, October 5

    Monday, October 19

    Monday, November 2

    Monday, November 16

    Monday, November 30

    Monday, December 14

    Monday, January 4

    Monday, January 18

    Monday, February 1

    Monday, February 15

    Monday, March 1

    Monday, March 15

    Monday, March 29

    Monday, April 19

    Monday, May 3

    Monday, May 17