• View the School Improvement Plan


    Ray Street School Leadership Team


    Election Date – August 25, 2020


    Michael Bayless – Principal

    Debra Sparks – Assistant Principal

    Lakecia Love - Online Academic Advisor

    Rocco Cabrera – Middle School Representative

    Mary Moorhouse – High School Representative

    Geanna Warren-Summers – EC representative

    Stephanie Mundy – Classified Representative

    Janet Jackson – Parent Representative


    Our School Improvement meetings will be the 3rd Monday of every month at 3:00pm.