First Name Last Name Position Email Address Year Elected to Leadership Team
Gregory Holland Principal gregory_holland@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Anthony Baker Assistant Principal anthony_baker@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Kara Davis Assistant Principal kara_davis@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Raina Roper School Social Worker raina_roper@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Beverly Vernon School Counselor beverly_vernon@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Daryl Owens Grade 6 Teacher daryl_owens@abss.k12.nc.us August 2020
Kelsey Simpson (Isley) Grade 7 Teacher kelsey_simpson@abss.k12.nc.us August 2020
Angela Dalton Grade 8 Teacher angela_dalton@abss.k12.nc.us August 2020
Jorge Andrade Encore Teacher jorge_andraderamos@abss.k12.nc.us August 2020
Frances Montgomery Classified Employee frances_montgomery@abss.k12.nc.us August 2020
Tereca Enoch EC Teacher tereca_enoch@abss.k12.nc.us August 2020
Parent Representative