First Name Last Name Position Email Address Year Elected to Leadership Team
Gregory Holland Principal gregory_holland@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Anthony Baker Assistant Principal anthony_baker@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Kara Davis Assistant Principal kara_davis@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Raina Roper School Social Worker raina_roper@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Beverly Vernon School Counselor beverly_vernon@abss.k12.nc.us Permanent Member
Heather Lakey Grade 6 Teacher heather_lakey@abss.k12.nc.us June 2018
Dale Anna Cyran Grade 7 Teacher daleanna_cryan@abss.k12.nc.us June 2019
Richard Kaffenberger Grade 8 Teacher richard_kaffenberger June 2019
Patrick Bennington Encore Teacher patrick_bennington@abss.k12.nc.us June 2018
Miranda Ramirez Classified Employee miranda_ramirez@abss.k12.nc.us June 2019
Susan Moss Parent Representative August 2019