• School Improvement Leadership Team
    The School Improvement Leadership Team uses a multi-tiered framework that promotes school improvement
    through engaging, research-based academic and behavioral practices. This Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS)
    employs a systems approach using data-driven problem-solving to maximize growth for all.



    SILT Committee Members 




    Matt Ritter

    Danielle Gibbs

    Terran Harris

    Chair: Ryan Miller


    Amanda Parsley
    Andrea Hayes
    Anna Peepers
    Casandra Slagle
    Chelsea Smith
    Christy Setliff
    Danielle Gibbs
    Emily Kremer
    Hope Danieley
    Jonie Edmunds
    Kim Curtis
    Matt Ritter
    Melissa Johnson
    Robin Duggins
    Taleen Palmer
    Terran Harris
    Veronica Dodson
    Waylon Cameron




    The SIP meets on the first Monday of every month