• Click the link below to view Woodlawn's School Improvement Plan

    School Improvement Plan


    Username:  GuestS15548

    Password:   GuestS15548


    School Improvement Team Members

    Brian Williams, Principal, elected 8/2017

    Wendy Nelms, Assistant Principal, elected 8/2013

    Tracy Pennington, Assistant Principal, elected 8/2021

     Dawn Randleman, 8th Grade Teacher, elected 8/2017

    Sonja Haught, 7th Grade Teacher, elected 8/2021

                                                                 Bethany Edwards, 6th Grade Teacher, elected 8/2021

    Amy Hardison, MTSS Coordinator, elected 8/2019

    Michael Kane, Counselor, elected 8/2013

    Shari Coveney, Social Worker, elected 8/2019

    Terry Preston, EC Teacher, elected 8/2019

    Lori Rickard, Elective Teacher, elected 8/2021

    Joan Butler, Media Specialist, elected 8/2013

    Jennifer Roberston, Parent, elected 8/2020

    McKenzie Blevins, Student, elected 8/2021