•      
     
     
      
        cap                
     
    Welcome to Student Services
     
    The SAHS Student Services personnel seek to support our school's mission statement of fostering life-long learning within our students.   We are committed to providing a comprehensive, developmental program addressing academic, career, personal and social development, and the physical
    well-being of all students
    .

      Follow us on Facebook - SAHS Student Services Follow us on Twitter - @SAHSCounselors
                  
      
     

     Student Services Secretary:

     Lisa Blevins,  Lisa_Blevins@abss.k12.nc.us

    Professional School Counselors:


     Kim Davis, A -G,  KimberlyS_Davis@abss.k12.nc.us

     Kristy Carter,  H-N,  Kristy_Carter@abss.k12.nc.us 

     Cheryl Williams,  O-Z,  Cheryl_Williams@abss.k12.nc.us

     Social Worker:  Erik Holmgren,  Erik_Holmgren@abss.k12.nc.us

    School Nurse:

     Karen Graham,  Karen_Graham@abss.k12.nc.us

    Dropout Prevention:

     Heith Lloyd,  Heith_Lloyd@abss.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Office Hours:  7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
    Telephone:  (336)570-6401
    Fax:  (336)570-6402
     
     College Entrance Examination Board #(CEEB):  340505
     
    Southern Alamance High School
    631 Southern High School Road
    Graham, NC   27253