• Sylvan Leadership Team

    Principal: Elizabeth Fogleman

    Assistant Principal: Donna King

    Instructional Assistants: Heather Paschal

    EC: Megan Taylor

    MTSS: Gloria Ingle

    Student Services: Gina Holmgren

    Specialists: Fred Melchor

    K/1: Kayleigh Ohrin

    2/3: Lizzie Oakley

    4/5: Rachael Brooks

    Parent: Ashlee Wallace


    All team members were voted on June 2019

    Team meets second Monday of every month at 3:00pm in the Media Center



    View the School Improvement Plan


    Please visit http://www.indistar.org/ to review our school improvement plan.

    The login credentials are:

    Username: GuestS15544

    Password:  GuestS15544

    If you'd like to provide feedback on the School Improvement Plan, please email  sip_feedback@abss.k12.nc.us with your suggestions, questions, or comments.