Return to Headlines

Southern Middle Coaching Staff

 
 
 
 
Athletic Department  
 
 
 
 
 HEAD COACHES
 
 

 

Name

Sport

EMAIL ADDRESS

Cecilio Mitchell

Athletic Director

Cecilio_Mitchell@abss.k12.nc.us

Cecilio Mitchell

Football, Track, Boys' Basketball

Cecilio_Mitchell@abss.k12.nc.us

Denise Gurley

Cheerleading

Tamara_Gurley@abss.k12.nc.us

Ashley Brazie

Softball

Ashley_Brazie@abss.k12.nc.us

Karen Graham 

Cross Country

Karen_Graham@abss.k12.nc.us

Malissa Braxton

Girls’

Basketball

Malissa Braxton@abss.k12.nc.us

 Cecilio Mitchell

Boys’

Basketball

Cecilio_Mitchell@abss.k12.nc.us

Tony Mahan

Baseball

Anthony_Mahan@abss.k12.nc.us

Robin Duggins

Volleyball

Robin_Duggins@abss.k12.nc.us

Jason Height

Boys’ Soccer

Jason_Height@abss.k12.nc.us

 Kelsey Simpson

Girls’ Soccer

Kelsey_Simpson@abss.k12.nc.us