Upcoming Dates for 2018-2019 School Year

Important Dates

Coming Up

 

 

Wednesday, May 8

Full Day of School

 

 

Friday, May 10

Progress Reports go home!

 

 

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day Holiday

 

 

Thursday, May 30

Reading EOG for 3rd and 4th Grade

 

Friday, May 31

Math EOG for 3rd and 4th Grade

 

Monday, June 3

Reading EOG for 5th Grade

 

Tuesday, June 4

Math EOG for 5th Grade

 

Wednesday, June 5

Science EOG for 5th Grade

Read to Achieve Test for 3rd Grade

 

Monday, June 10

EOY Reading Celebration

 

Tuesday, June 11

Last Day of School!
Half Day for Students