3/22/12 Spring 2012 Graduation Project Schedule

Spring 2012 Graduation Project Schedule

Cummings:
Date: May 24th
Time:  4:30 – 6:30
Location:  Media Center
Contact:  Cynthia Phillips -  Cynthia_Phillips@abss.k12.nc.us

Western High:
Date: May 16th & May 17th
Time:  May 16th from 1:00 – 4:00 & 4:00 – 6:00
Time:  May 17th from 1:00 – 4:00
Location:  Meet in Front Office; Transition to E Building
Contact:  Pam Mebane – Pamela_Mebane@abss.k12.nc.us

ABMC:
Date: May 9th & May 10th
Time:  1:00 – 4:45
Location:  Middle College classrooms
Contact:  Bonnie Roane – Bonnie_Roane@abss.k12.nc.us

Eastern High:
Date: May 1st
Time:  4:00 – 7:30
Location:  Cafeteria
Contact:  Wendy Nelms – Wendy_Nelms@abss.k12.nc.us

Williams High:
Date: April 19th
Time:  1:15 – 3:30 & 4:00 – 6:30
Location: TBD
Contact:  John Heath – John_Heath@abss.k12.nc.us

Southern High:
Date:  May 22nd
Time:  1:30 – 3:30 & 4:30 – 6:30
Location:  Media Center
Contact:  Lynn Bare - Lynn_Bare@abss.k12.nc.us
Contact:  Chrissy Stein - Chrissy_Stein@abss.k12.nc.us

Graham High:
Date: May 15th
Time:  4:00 – 7:00
Location:  Media Center
Contact:  Greg Randall – Gregory_Randall@abss.k12.nc.us

Sellars-Gunn:
Date: May 29th
Time:  12:00 – 2:45
Location:  TBD
Contact:  Robert Hayes – Robert_Hayes@abss.k12.nc.us