Upcoming Dates for the 2019-2020 Year

Download School Calendars

2019 - 2020 Supply Lists

*Artist Residency Experiences*


Check Student Grades Online

!Order a 2019/2020 Yearbook!
(use code YB106915)


!Dates to Remember!


Tuesday November 5
Teacher Workday (No School)

Wednesday November 6
PBIS (During Normal Specials)

Thursday November 7
Make up Picture Day

Friday November 8

1st Grade Field Trip
2nd Grade Field Trip

Monday November 11
Veterans Day (No School)

Friday November 22
Sylvan Science Fair

Tuesday November 26
Turkey Trot (1:30pm)

Wednesday - Sunday Nov 28 - Dec 1
Thanksgiving Break (No School)

Thursday December 5
K-2 Winter Performance

Thursday December 12
District Science Fair

Wednesday December 18
Sylvan Spelling Bee

Thursday December 19
Dare Graduation (8:30 - 9:30)

Saturday - Sunday Dec 21 - Jan 5
Winter Break (No School)