Upcoming Dates

Related image      

 
Thursday, December 5:  Progress Reports
 
December 9-13:  Holiday Gift Shop
Your child's teacher will send home information regarding their assigned shopping day.
 
December 23-January 3:  Winter Break
 
 
Monday, January 20:  Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No School)
 
Tuesday, January 21:  Teacher Workday (No School)
 
Tuesday, January 28:  Report Cards 2nd Nine Weeks
 
Wednesday, February 5:  Early Release, 11:35am
 
Monday, February 24:  Progress Reports
 
Wednesday, March 11:  Early Release, 11:35am
 
Friday, March 27:  Teacher Workday (No School)
 
Friday, April 3:  Report Cards 3rd Nine Weeks
 
April 10-17:  Spring Break
 
Thursday, May 7:  Progress Reports
 
May 25:  Memorial Day (No School)
 
May 28-June 10:  EOG Testing (Grades 3-5)
 
Wednesday, June 10:  Last Day of School/Report Cards 4th Nine Weeks/Early Release, 11:35am