Announcements

  •  

    *Download School Calendars


      !2018-2019 YEARBOOKS On sale NOW!

     $18
    Order online at www.strawbridge.net (Code - 106915)

     
    *Artist Residency Experiences*



    !Dates to Remember!

    Thursday May 23
    DARE Graduation (9am)

    Monday May 27
    Memorial Day (no school)

    Wednesday May 29
    PBIS DAY (during normal specials)

    Thursday May 30
    EOG - 3rd Grade Reading

    Friday May 31
    EOG - 3rd Grade Math
    EOG - 5th Grade Science
    SAHS Graduates Walk the Halls

    Monday June 3
    EOG - 4th Grade Reading
    EOG - 5th Grade Reading

    Tuesday June 4
    EOG - 4th Grade Math
    EOG - 5th Grade Math

    Wednesday June 5
    EOG - 3rd grade RTA (Read to Achieve)
    EOG - Make-up's 3rd through 5th Grades

    Thursday June 6
    EOG - Make-up's 3rd through 5th Grades
    Kindergarten End of Year Party


    Friday June 7
    EOG - Make-up's 3rd through 5th Grades
    5th Grade vs Teachers Kickball Game
    First Grade End of Year Party

    Monday June 10
    K-4 Awards (in classrooms)
    5th Grade Picnic

    Tuesday June 11
    PreK Graduation (8:30am)
    5th Grade Graduation (9am)
    Early Dismissal (11:35am) LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

    Thursday August 22nd
    Meet the Teacher

    Monday August 26
    FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

    Monday September 2
    Labor Day (No School)

    Comments (-1)
  • ABSS Lunch Applications
    Lunch applications are now available online.

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Military Connected Student Information

     

    Comments (-1)
  • ABSS Strategic Plan Through 2019

     
    Comments (-1)
  • What is Standards Based Grading?
    Sylvan Elementary uses
    Standards Based Grading.

    Click HERE to learn more!

  • Arts

SAFE Tips Hotline Anonymously Report Bullying | Self Harm| Threats | Drugs Do something about it. Text or Call 336-539-2424
  • Link Transit - ride - enjoy - connect
CLOSE
CLOSE