Meet the Team

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Spencer Brown

Executive Director

spencer_brown@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20061    

Mickey Mitchell

Warehouse Manager

bertram_mitchell@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20057

Susan Isley

School Nutrition Financial Specialist

susan_isley@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext. 20038

Christy Collins

Accounts Payable

christy_collins@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20059

Kim Crutchfield

School Nutrition Supervisor

kimberly_crutchfield@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20063

Patricia Lindley

Procurement & Payroll Specialist

patricia_lindley@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20056

Darcy Miller

Bi-Lingual Office Support

darcy_miller@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20054

Candi Watlington

Account Manager

candi_watlington@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20060

Lisa Hutchins

School Nutrition Supervisor

lisa_hutchins@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20062

Elaine Pruitt

Meal Planner/Special Diet Coordinator

charlene_pruitt@abss.k12.nc.us

438-4000 ext 20038

CAFETERIA MANAGERS

Manager Name

School

Phone Number

Rachel VanDusen 

Alexander Wilson Elementary

336-578-2461

Melinda Tate

Altamahaw-Ossipee Elementary

336-538-6033

Doris Williams

Andrews Elementary

336-570-6171

Curtiss Branch 

Audrey Garrett Elementary

919-563-2099

Tammy Pike

BE Jordan Elementary

336-376-3707

Dekida Doster

Broadview Middle

336-570-6196

Deborah Oxendine 

Cummings High 

336-570-6102

Angela Carreiro

EM Yoder Elementary

919-563-6721

Tammy Robertson

Eastern High

919-563-3255

Aiesha Sanford

Eastlawn Elementary

336-570-6181

Kimberly Hudgins

EM Holt Elementary

336-570-6422

Ashley Lassiter

Elon Elementary

336-538-6004

Trudy Collins

Graham High

336-570-6443

Deborah Wilson

Graham Middle

336-570-6462

Barbara Cobbins

Grove Park Elementary

336-570-6116

Jennifer Owen

Haw River

336-578-0219

Curtiss Branch 

Hawfields Middle

919-563-2099

Gina Shields 

Highland Elementary

336-538-8706

Nicole May 

Hillcrest Elementary

336-570-6121

Barbara Hunter 

Newlin Elementary 

336-570-6126

Debra Hartnett

North Graham Elementary

336-578-2361

Tina Toney 

Pleasant Grove Elementary

336-421-5854

Tammy Cline 

Smith Elementary

336-570-6141

Connie Godfrey 

South Graham Elementary

336-570-6523

Thea Proxmire

South Mebane Elementary

919-563-5677

Becky Williams

Southern High

336-570-6405

Brittany Millard

Southern Middle

336-570-6503

Lori Snow

Sylvan Elementary

336-376-6728

Valerie Gunn 

Turrentine Middle

336-570-6151

Kendy Sue Hardy

Western High

336-538-6024

Bobbie Sue Duggins

Western Middle

336-538-6013

Tabatha Reid

Williams High

336-570-6162

Rhonda Vandusen

Woodlawn Middle

919-563-6808